Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

6:00 LOT Mirror and Palpitation Test Help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 6:00 LOT Mirror and Palpitation Test Help!

Ok so this is my very first post (go easy on me.) Briefly I've been doing PE for 7 months. Of those 7, 5 I've spent hanging. Even though I say "5 months...hanging", it really been 5 Very, very inconsistent months. Due to my schedule I could only hang about 4 times a week and for some reason, no matter what, I always get numb on the 4th set. I switched to split sets but would forget or would not have time to complete the latter sets. Because I have a hardcore 6:00 LOT I started hanging BTC and SD for only 3 1/2 weeks @ 4-8 lbs. From what I read on other sites, if you have a low LOT, you don't need to spend much time hanging at lower angles. So after the 3 1/2 weeks I immediately started hanging OTS and SU. Since I'd gained 1/2" in BPFSL and BPEL, I stuck with hanging at the higher angles. However I was also doing advanced techniques early on like bundled OTS and SU. I was also taking a time-release vitamin C as well as a collagen supplement (which was more so for a sport related injury) It wasn't until a recent heartbreak and subsequent injury doing fulcrum OTS that I laid off from hanging for a bit.