From 5.5 to 8.5 BPEL, and Question to Bigger

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• From 5.5 to 8.5 BPEL, and Question to Bigger

Thank you Bigger, your success story inspired me to go on a PE journey, and I've come back after 5 years to share my experience.

2015: 5.5 BPEL
    2020: 8.5 BPEL

Tools used: Hanger, Pump, Extender
    Hanger: Bib's
    Pump: leluv's Maxi pump with 1.75'' to start, then bought 2.0'', 2.25'' and working towards 2.5'' inch cylinder
    Extender: leluv's penis extender

Here is my current daily routine while working from home due to COVID-19, please note that I spent 5 years to get to where I am right now, if you are a beginner, then start off with a less intense regimen.

Hang: 14lbs, BTC/SD, 3 hours a day, 30-50min per session. If at any weight I can hang 50min - 1 hour without much problem, I move 1lb up. From 13lb - 14lb, I spent 3 weeks.

Pump: After the hang session I pump to 15Hg and hold for a few minutes and release pressure, then repeat. Note that I am a seasoned pumper, I am very used to the high pressure, if you are a beginner, I recommend pump to no more than 5 Hg. I do pumping for 40min. Reason for the pump routine is that I strongly believe the fluid build up will help my unit maintain at a more stretched state. My goal was to have my unit heal the micro tear while it's longer. I don't have scientific evidence to back this up, this is just what I believe.

If you are new to pumping then heed my warnings, if pumping consistently, it will darken your unit's color, pumping too much may also cause bubbles/blisters, when those pop and after your skin heals back, ur unit will look ugly. Over pumping also causes your EQ to go down temporarily. Reasons for why I pump was mentioned above, and it does contribute to girth grow a bit.

Extender: After pump I put on extender, works just like an ADS basically. Again, I believe my unit needs to heal while stretched/elongated.

Question for Bigger: