need help with wrapping or attachment/shoulders

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• need help with wrapping or attachment/shoulders

ok bib I need some help. I have had sets where I feel it is really working, I have been hanging for atlest 4-5 months with no progress trying different wraps and ways to hang like sitting in the chair or elevating my feet to try and really get a stretch, nothing is working, my ligs don't feel sore and I can do up to 12 pounds. but work has been crazy and I have missed a good amount of days so I had time for one set a few days ago and dropped it to 7.5 pounds. that one set had me sore for atleast 2 days. I do not know what I am doing wrong, I will mention that for that one set, I lowered my wing nuts a lot smaller, so it was a way tighter fit, I know you say the teeth should barley mess but with how low I had it, the teeth were pretty far apart and I felt like if I tightened anymore it would smash my penis into oblivion. So basically I am at the point where I feel Ihave to tighten it so tight to grib my inner shaft. but I did that again tonight and my penis is sore from how tight it was but my ligs not so much at all. I do not know what to do but I feel like giving up. I keep having these random days were I say its working, then by the next day its like I have no clue what I am doing even though I feel like I am doing the exact same thing I did when it was working.

so general question, when attached and teeth are slightly messed together, how should the bib feel on your penis? Should it feel slightly uncomfortable to people who generally never tighten it that much? When I do the test and pull it forward to see if its grabbing the shaft if I pull harder and harder should it slide up some? Because when I pull forward at a decent pull it stays in place, but if I pull harder it test how weight will do it pulls forward like its got ahold of the skin.

adude,