Semi seasoned hanger with a couple of questions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Semi seasoned hanger with a couple of questions

So i have been doing PE on and off since 2015, but havent been good at keeping a rutine because of lack of time. But now i have finally have the time i started at 5 pounds i use the weights from hand Weights. The come in 2.5 pounds and 1.25 and I use some Steel wire to tie it together. But I just recently learned i need 10hours of fatique hanging a week so i just started adding more sets so im at 4 sets with 7,5 pounds after i reach 5 sets ive maximized My time limit and need to progress with Weights. My LOT test is 8ish so im hanging btc only. But My gains Are so slow is there something im missing? Sometimes i swing to reach fatique but im usually soar in the root of My penis is this good? As for My wrapping techniques i use Grey theraband wich i bought with the bib hanger back in 2015. My penis is bend and this leads to My other question do I just hang it in the way it naturally wants, with Weights on its spins until the glans is pointing left a solid 90 Is this just fine or do I swap it around so i do 2 left 90 and 2 right turned 90 sets or is this completely irrelevant?

Much appreciation!.

Sorry for grammars is not My natural toungue

hangingnewb,

>The come in 2.5 pounds and 1.25 and I use some Steel wire to tie it together. <

Tie the wire around each individual plate. So later, when you need to do so, you can add or subtract weight easily.

>But I just recently learned i need 10hours of fatique hanging a week so i just started adding more sets so im at 4 sets with 7,5 pounds after i reach 5 sets ive maximized My time limit and need to progress with Weights.<

Sounds OK.

>My LOT test is 8ish so im hanging btc only.<

What are the results of your other two tests.

> But My gains Are so slow is there something im missing?<