X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trying to reach out to bib

hey bib,

sorry to bother you !

I filled out a form yesterday and I sent a mail just after but got no response. I’m going to past it here if you don’t mind :

Hi,

Thanks for the quick (automatic) reply.

I don’t understand the reason for the switch of the delivery option.
    I’m a French student and I thought the price would be under 100$ when I ordered.

If there is a delay with the classic option, this doesn’t mean the shipping doesn’t occur right ?

Also could I add the theraband to the order ? What would be the final price ?

Thanks bib, I find it incredible that you are still active after all these years. It’s a rolling business I suppose .

Thanks for your patience,
    H&M

MCIII,

>I filled out a form yesterday and I sent a mail just after but got no response. I’m going to past it here if you don’t mind :<

If you are from France, I think my wife was communicating with you?

>I don’t understand the reason for the switch of the delivery option.
    I’m a French student and I thought the price would be under 100$ when I ordered.<

I have no idea what you ordered, or from where. If it is Europe, then the shipping costs are horrible. Generally well over $50.

>If there is a delay with the classic option, this doesn’t mean the shipping doesn’t occur right ?<

I do not know what any of that means.

>Also could I add the theraband to the order ? What would be the final price ?<

If you ordered a Starter and Theraband, that would be $100. If the shipping is to Europe, the total costs will be over $150.

>Thanks bib, I find it incredible that you are still active after all these years. It’s a rolling business I suppose .<

My business is real estate. I make hangers to help guys.

Bigger

Comment

>If you are from France, I think my wife was communicating with you?<
      >I do not know what any of that means.<