Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some Clarification

Hi Bigger,

I had a couple of things I would like to ask you, if you dont mind. I also hope this is the appropriate section to post this :

1. I have been doing PE for around 6 months - mostly light stuff. Of late for the past month or so I have upped my intensity with stretches. So far I havent used any devices except the Bathmate for 2 weeks. Over the 6 months I have barely seen a gain of 0.2" which is just due to better EQ, no gains as such. I was thinking of taking up hanging now.
    The thing is I am uncut, will any of the Bib Hangers be a problem for me ?

2. I have a LOT of around 7 (the point where my tugback starts to diminish). My exit point based on the diagram appears to be the blue dot (in the middle). I was unable to understand the palpation test. If I could send you some pictures is it okay ?
    Now what I would like to know is that have you come across any hangers with a low LOT and somewhat tough tunica like mine, that have made substantial gains of over 1 - 1.5" ?

3. I read your history and know of you for a long time now since last year when I first heard of PE. You have gained approximately 4 inches if I am not mistaken. Did you gain the entire 4 inches in under a year or was it in bits and pieces ? Your LOT was 7 as well ?

I would appreciate it if I could get a response from you.

Thank you.

mrplayer1984,

>I also hope this is the appropriate section to post this :<

It would be better for you to start your own personal thread in the Hangers section. Keep all of your information and questions there, in one thread.

>1. I have been doing PE for around 6 months - mostly light stuff. Of late for the past month or so I have upped my intensity with stretches. So far I havent used any devices except the Bathmate for 2 weeks. Over the 6 months I have barely seen a gain of 0.2" which is just due to better EQ, no gains as such. I was thinking of taking up hanging now.