X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Sixman
    • Mar 2014

Hopefully Small Injury

Hey everyone,
    I've been hanging for about 3 months at this point and after getting my set number up, I tried increasing the weight a little bit to 2 1/2 from 2 1/4 lbs. The first session went fine I thought, but when I woke up the next morning, I had some pain near the right side of where my shaft ends and head begins. It does not hurt all the time, and only really hurts when it is squeezed. It is not a sharp pain per se, but it is also more than a dull ache.

Obviously, with this injury I have stopped PE for the time being, and it has been a week. There is still pain when it is agitated. I can still get erections and my EQ is fine, and it actually does not hurt at all when I have an erection. This is why I'm kinda confused.

I'm just wondering what could have happened or if anyone would know what part of the penis I may have hurt? My hanger was slightly twisted, but no more so than normal. Again, I've had no problems during the previous 3 months so I must have messed up somewhere.

Any and all help is appreciated!

P.S. I do not wrap right now, just apply my starter directly after putting baby powder on for traction.
    Last edited by Sixman; 07-21-2015, 08:52 PM.
  • Bib
    Site Administrator
    • Jan 2007

Sixman,

>Obviously, with this injury I have stopped PE for the time being, and it has been a week. There is still pain when it is agitated. I can still get erections and my EQ is fine, and it actually does not hurt at all when I have an erection. This is why I'm kinda confused.<

Please do not stop hanging. Please read the product guide, learn to wrap correctly, adjust the hanger, etc., and keep hanging.

Please read wuwei's thread. Same thing. Simply, I designed the hanger to be used on a wrapped bundle. Not on bare skin.